Favorite Movies

I like a vast amount of movies. I love to sit and watch movies. Depending on how I feel at the time determines what type of movie I will watch. If I wanna watch a gangster or gun flick I’ll pop in: Scarface, Good Fellas,  or Brooklyn. If I feel hopelessly romantic then I may watch: 50 First Dates, The Notebook, or even Juno. If I want to watch a comical movie I may grab: Horton Hears a Who, Happy Gilmore, or Billy Madison. If I feel like watching a movie with meaning I will sit down with: The United States of Leland, Crash, American Beauty, or a Michael Moore movie. It really just depends on the feeling I’m feeling as to what movie I may be watching if you were to come to my house. One movie that I can watch any time no matter how I feel to get my romantic, comedy, fashionista fix is The Sex and the City Movie. As of now and forever more, that will be one of my all time favorite movies. I do watch many many many movies but to name even half of them may take me a lifetime. But I am sure that I will stay a movie buff for many years to come.

Leave a Reply

